• Skyray - Tranquilliser - DOWNLOAD

This is a download version of the Ochre CD from 1998

Skyray is the solo project of Paul Simpson (ex Teardrop Explodes / The Wild Swans). 'Tranquilliser' is the collected works to date released by Ochre. Both 10" singles, 'Invisible' and 'Neptune Variations' are included as are two unreleased tracks 'Pocket Lake' and 'Magnetic North'.

1  Rocket Lake 8:28 (Simpson)
2  Neptune Variations Part One 9:39 (Simpson)
3  Neptune Variations Part Two 12:53 (Simpson)
4  Invisible Part One 18:12 (Simpson)
5  Invisible Part Two 10:40 (Simpson)
6  Magnetic North 10:20 (Simpson)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Skyray - Tranquilliser - DOWNLOAD

  • Product Code: Skyray
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £6.99

Tags: Skyray, Tranquilliser, DOWNLOAD