Skyray – Mind Lagoons – DOWNLOAD


94 in stock

SKU: MIND LAGOONS DOWNLOAD Categories: , Tags: , ,


This is a download version of the Ochre CD from 1999

‘Mind Lagoons’ is Skyray’s third and most focused work to date, with it’s hints of exotica and pacific rim psychedelia. SKYRAY is led by Teardrop Explodes cofounder member Paul Simpson, who later switched keyboard duties to front The Wild Swans, Contributions on ‘Mind Lagoons’ include ex-Gorky member John Lawrence, Longstone, Alan Holmes (Ectogram) and narration on title track from Tenzing Scott-Brown (Bill Drummond actually!).

1 Sunset Love Drone 3:08 (Simpson)
2 Jet Stream Summer 5:04 (Simpson)
3 Bikini Atoll 4:07 (Simpson)
4 Sunken Ships 3:25 (Simpson)
5 Mind Lagoons 6:44 (Simpson)
6 Marine Light Interlude 3:06 (Simpson)
7 Ornate Flame Terminal 5:37 (Simpson)
8 Girl in a Birdcage 4:40 (Simpson)
9 Starry Dome Interlude 1:32 (Simpson)
10 Jet Stream (Vapour Trails) 4:45 (Simpson)
11 Aloha Sunset Lovedrome 12:33 (Simpson)
12 High Viking (Hidden Track) (Simpson)




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Skyray – Mind Lagoons – DOWNLOAD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *